用户体验(UX)是用户与产品之间的互动。消费者体验(CX)是客户旅程中每个接触点的综合体验。如果您的用户体验不能有效地将客户转移到销售中,而您的CX不能提供与您的品牌相关的积极体验,那么您为使客户进入您的网站而进行的所有工作都将是巨大的浪费。

我们通过接触与您的品牌互动的真实人物的头脑来解决此问题。我们期望他们想要什么,他们期望什么-两者通常与他们所说的不同。然后,我们通过提供不同的体验并让数据告诉我们他们喜欢什么,来测试我们认为他们想要的东西。我们会重新设计网络体验,调整目标网页以提高点击率或设计程序,以使您的品牌体验在所有设备和接触点上保持一致。

服务

让我们为您的公司找到一个合理的转换理由

随着各行业变革步伐的加快,企业和品牌都面临着新的重大威胁。同时,技术变革创造了一个具有新商机的环境,我们的团队在进行全光谱数字化转型时将重点放在这方面。

下一步

很荣幸您花了一些时间认识我们。如果您想自我介绍并谈论自己的数字挑战和目标,请与我们联系。或查看我们的营销或体验服务。

有关营销的更多信息

了解我们的其他服务。

zh_CN简体中文

User experience (UX) is an interaction between a user and a product. Consumer experience (CX) is the combined experience from each touchpoint in the customer journey. All your efforts to bring customers to your website can be a huge waste if your UX doesn’t effectively move customers to a sale and your CX doesn’t provide a positive experience associated with your brand.

We solve this problem by getting into the heads of the real humans interacting with your brand. We anticipate what they want, what they expect – both of which are often different than what they say. We then test what we think they want by providing different experiences and letting the data tell us what they prefer. We redesign web experiences, tweak landing pages to improve clicks or design programs to make your brand experience consistent across all devices and touchpoints.

SERVICES

Let us help you build the use case for your organization

With the pace of change accelerating across all industries, businesses and brands are facing new and significant threats. Simultaneously, technological change creates an environment with new business opportunities, which our teams focus on as we engage across the full-spectrum digital transformation.

NEXT STEPS

We’re honored you’ve spent some time getting to know us. Please Contact Us if you’d like to introduce yourself and talk about your own digital challenges and goals. Or take a look at our Marketing or Experience services.

More on Marketing

Learn about our additional services.

en_USEnglish